Implementing Scrumban (Scrum + Kanban) Whitepaper Available (PDF)

I’ve been contemplating how to apply Kanban techniques at my work and found the concepts of Scrumban to be quite interesting. In Scrumban, the best of both techniques are combined into a methodology that provides visibility, flexibility and removes the constraints of planning for and completing work within sprints.

The material on the Internet wasn’t always clear or comprehensive and typically focused only one aspect or another. What I was looking for was a guide on how to switch to Scrumban and so after researching and some experimentation, I created my own Implementing Scrumban whitepaper.

The whitepaper is available in PDF format. Feedback is welcome and I will incorporate any good ideas back into the whitepaper.

I look forward to everyone’s thoughts!

This entry was posted in Kanban, Scrumban, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

